job postings & applications family job postings (families post here!)

AU PAIR NEEDED - RURAL SOUTH AUSTRALIA - IMMEDIATE START

We are looking for an Au Pair/live in Nanny to join our family of 7 in Farrell Flat, 2 hours north of Adelaide, for approximately 6 weeks. Please contact me for more information or to arrange an interview.

7 Answerslatest answer: 3 months ago2 have this question 374 views

Filter answers

Answered by

Am from Nigeria 22years old. Presently am working in a school were am taking care of children both autism.

am very friendly with kids I assist  them both with their homework.

Am really interested in working and caring for your kids. 

Thanks!  

Almost five years ago I loved children so much that I was the one who raised my sister and my little brother and I always watched the neighborhood and I try to understand what they need and do the right job.

- I always loved cats and every morning I brought food to them and because cats are fond of children I was playing children and cats together.

When I see a crying child, I have a feeling that I do not want to do something to make him cry, And I do not like to watch a child get upset because it affects me.

- Lula children love what love found! I always wish to take care of a child and teach him a better and better society and be able to understand and help the community.

- At the end of the children are the meaning of the word life. Because life is within them and in their beautiful spirit.

-My hobbies include: cycling, swimming, playing football and basketball

- And in my work with them I used to make dinner for them, watch cartoons, play some games and take them to bed. They should be sleeping by the time the parents came back.

Thank you<3


Im interested!! Check my profile!!

Hi.  Still looking for aupair? I am very interested. Thank you

Hi, Good day! I'm michell, i'm 36 years old. I'm looking for a host family. I work abroad before us a NANNY for almost 2 years and 6 months at DOHA Qatar. I'm recently here in the Philippines right now and aside from that i work last 2017 at DEPARTMENT OF SOCIAL WELFARE AND DEVELOPMENT (DSWD. I would love to work with your loving family.. Hope you can contact me here. 

My name is Daryl Estorninos and I would like to describe myself with this letter. It was always a great dream of mine to live and work in a foreign country and I am really exciting that it will become reality soon. I would like to go to a country were I can learn more about their culture and laguage as well as to experience how to live and work in a foreign countries.

I would like to tell something about me now and something about my family:

My family is a typical Filipino family. My father, 5 brothers ,2 sisters and me. My mother died when I was 14 years old (3rd year highschool). She is nice and friendly person and like to talk with other people, but she is already with our Almighty God.

My father is a farmer and he is the opposite of my mother because he is quite and just wants to sahre his free time with his grand childreen, he serve as a mother and father to us since my mother passed away.

I have a good relationship to my siblings and my father. Sometime there is a little quarrel bu I think that is normal and we try to resolve our problems together. Now it is time to talk about me:

I am a creative and ambitious young man because I have lot of ideas about my future.

 In 2015 I worked in a fastfood chain company (McDonalds) where I got experience as a production and lobby personnel. It is been a big help for me to enhance my knowledge and ability to work as well as to gain a lot of learnings. I learned how to embrace the customer as a family to our food chain and how customer relation is being important to them.

I am a member in an organization for our community where I am the President and serve as a good model of a group of children between ages of 10 to 19.

I started caring for children some years ago.

At the beginning I looked after my little cousin, nephews and nieces and a time went by the adults trusted in me and so I got more responsible to them. I tried( and naturally try) hard to do my best.

I lived and worked at my auntie's house while I'm studying at college. My task were to prepare food for them, to take good care of my my cousins ranging 2 to 11 at that time. My job was not vey hard because they are nice and quite and I was proud that my Uncle and Auntie trusted me, and I did it a good job ( they said this)

It is not always easy to take care of children but it is a great experience to show some time to them. I have much patience because I trained this skills during my teenage life when my mother left us and the time I've been a good model to the people in our community.

It is a dream of mine to go to your country and I can combine it with a wonderful and interisting job; to serve your family and to take care for your children.

I do not have any problemsto help in the household. I know how to cookand I like to taste other foods. At home I often cook for them. Another hobby of mine is watching a movie ( with english subtitle) and I like to discuss about it.

One of my best characteristics is my tolerance. Nowadays it is very important to be tolerant because there are so many different countries and tradition.

I hope that I am the right person to take care of your children I am forwarded to hearing from you soon!

Sencerely yours,
Daryl Estorninos

Hey am winnie from Kenya please did you find an aupair

send cancel

Thank you for reporting this answer

We will check your report and block the answer if applicable.

close