connectAuPair questions on how to use this platform

I unfortunatly pushed the button that makes a family contact disappear. How I restore it?

I really want this family, how can I see their profile again? I don't remember their name. 

1 Answerslatest answer: 2 years ago 1598 views

Filter answers

Answered by

Hi.

You can view all 'hidden' users in your matching results again.

In the filter it is lokated at "favorites and friends" and looks like this:

After you are at the user profile, you just push the 'unhide' button or add the family to your favourites.

send cancel

Thank you for reporting this answer

We will check your report and block the answer if applicable.

close