job postings & applications au pair applications (au pairs post here!)

I want to be an au pair in London!

Dear family,

my name is Laura and I'm a 23 spanish girl.

I consider myself as a hard-working, organized, social and responsible person. My background as a Pre-Primary Education student has enabled me to get in insight into different disciplines, such as manners and patience.

I am sympathetic, funny, active, responsible, tidy and kind girl.

I love to be with kids and teach them things. I like playing and having fun with them.


I can speak to your kids in Spanish all the time if you want. I think it's very important to learn languages, and I can provide them games and a lot of native spanish songs that can help them to learn that language in a funny and natural way. 


I have studied the Pre Primary Education degree. After that, I have been working in five schools as a teacher. I taught English, theater, dance, study class lessons... to children from 3 to 12 years old.

Also, I have done babysitting for children of 4 and 8 years old during all this summer. And I have always taken care of my cousins since I was 16 years old, who are between 2 and 10 years old.

I want to be an au pair because that's what I really wanted to be since I decided to study Pre Primary Education. I want to get more experience with children and be in an English country.



I hope to hear from you soon!

Laura.


3 Answerslatest answer: 9 months ago2 have this question 201 views

Filter answers

Answered by

Dear Laura, 

to be able to find a host family with help of our matching function, you need to set your search status to "I'm searching for a host family". Please check https://connectaupair.world/community/question/can-you-help-me-to-find-a-host-family for more details. 

I wish you good luck in finding a host family from London!

Taina from the cAP team

Hi Laura,

Are you still looking for a family?


Regards


Abiola 

Hi Laura, 


Would you consider wolverhampton as an option is close to Birmingham 

send cancel

Thank you for reporting this answer

We will check your report and block the answer if applicable.

close